Contact


 
TV / Film Agent Abrams Artists
  Attn: Harold Augenstein
  9200 Sunset blvd, suite 1130
  LA, CA 90069
  t. 310-859-0625
  harold.augenstein@abramsart.com
   
Modeling Agency Elite Miami
  Attn: Paolo Buonfante
  t. 305-672-7280
  paolo@elitemodel.com
   
Management Sweden Mikas
  Attn: Mika Kjellberg
  t. +46 85 788 00 00
  mika@mikas.se
   
Management Italy Cannizzo Management Srl
  Viale Carso 1
  00198 Roma
  t. 06 58300214
  g.cannizzo@cannizzomanagement.it
   
Management France  
Press & PR Lunapresse
  Attn: Marie Menager
  t. +33 610 49 36 52
  lunapresse@lunacomgroupe.com
   
Agent France Metrolopolitan Models Celebrity: attn Magalie
  t. + 33 61 42 66 52 85
  magalie@metropolitanmodels.com
   
Management Germany Patricia Yurtsever
  t. +49 40 44 05 55
  patricia@modelmanagement.de